Larson Juhl - Custom Frame the Beauty of Your Home

About Us

Shoba Naicker :: Accounts Receivable

Shoba Naicker
Direct Dial (09) 256 0020
Email shoba.naicker@larsonjuhl.co.nz

Leanne Haglund :: South Island Sales Representative

Leanne Haglund
Direct Dial 027 488 0930
Email leanne.haglund@larsonjuhl.co.nz

The Auckland Team :: Auckland Distribution Team

The Auckland Team
Direct Dial
Email

The Manufacturing Team :: Manufacturing Team

The Manufacturing Team
Direct Dial
Email

The Christchurch Team :: Christchurch Distribution Team

The Christchurch Team
Direct Dial
Email

Manuel Felizardo :: Accounts Payable

Manuel Felizardo
Direct Dial 09 256 0020
Email manuel.felizardo@larsonjuhl.co.nz

Kate Simpson :: Sales Manager

Kate Simpson
Direct Dial 09 256 0020
Email kate.simpson@larsonjuhl.co.nz

Craig Duncan :: Operations Manager

Craig Duncan
Direct Dial
Email craig.duncan@larsonjuhl.co.nz

Corinna Wolfgramm-Muller :: Team Leader - Customer Services

Corinna Wolfgramm-Muller
Direct Dial (09) 256 0020
Email corinna.Wolfgramm-Muller@larsonjuhl.co.nz

Donita Robertson :: North Island Sales Representative

Donita Robertson
Direct Dial 021 677409
Email donita.robertson@larsonjuhl.co.nz

Philippa Postles :: Customer Services

Philippa Postles
Direct Dial 09 256 0020
Email philippa.postles@larsonjuhl.co.nz

Alli Kissick :: Customer Services

Alli Kissick
Direct Dial 09 2560020
Email alli.kissick@larsonjuhl.co.nz

Alision Laverick :: Akl Warehouse Administration

Alision Laverick
Direct Dial
Email